Gorman Independent School District

En Español
114 W Lexington Ave
Gorman, TX 76454
P.O. Box 8
Gorman, TX 76454
Phone: 254-734-3171
Fax: 254-734-3393
Welcome to the Gorman ISD website!              It's a Great Day to be a Panther!                 "The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today."-H. Jackson Brown, Jr.                 "Believe you can and you're halfway there."- Theodore Roosevelt
Election/Eleccion » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

ELDON STRAW
JOE CASEY
NOAH LANDA
JEFF WRIGHT
JERRY FRONTERHOUSE
SARA OVERSTREET
KRIS SCITERN
 
TRUSTEE NAME TRUSTEE EMAIL BEGINNING OF TERM ENDING OF TERM  
Noah Landa nlanda@gormanisd.net Jun-17 May-20  
Joe Casey jcasey@gormanisd.net Jun-17 May-20  
Eldon Straw estraw@gormanisd.net Jun-19 May-22  
Jeff Wright jwright@gormanisd.net Jun-18 May-21  
Jerry Fronterhouse jfronterhouse@gormanisd.net Jun-19 May-22  
Sara Overstreet soverstreet@gormanisd.net Jun-19 May-21  
Kris Scitern krisscitern@gormanisd.net Jun-19 May-22  

Attaining Excellence & Equality in Achievement